skip to Main Content

21 December 2020

A Summer Wedding

A Summer Wedding at Cross Creek Inn: Cheryl is offering something new this winter, a contemporary women’s novel, for fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Jennifer Weiner.  It’s a sparkling, fast-paced novel about the complexity of family—and all the ways they can drive us crazy.  Coming February 15th!

Cad's-Trilogy

Cheryl announces her historical romance trilogy for Summer, 2021.  This year, it’s her “Cad’s” trilogy, coming in August! (Click on the covers to enlarge.)

Back To Top