skip to Main Content

15 February 2021

ASummerWedding-Insta

Cheryl’s new novel, A Summer Wedding at Cross Creek Inn, is available today. It’s a contemporary women’s novel, for readers who enjoy authors such as Elin Hilderbrand and Jennifer Weiner. You can purchase it as a print book or e-book. She’ll be back with more of her terrific historical romances in August! This week, she’s participating in a blog tour, where she actually does some rare interviews. So you can read more about her writing process and career. To celebrate the novel’s release and the blog tour, she’s running a contest to give away ten autographed print copies of the novel. You can enter at any of the blog sites.

February 15: All the Ups and Downs
February 15: Novels Alive
February 16: Lisa Haselton’s Reviews and Interviews
February 17: Seven Troublesome Sisters
February 18: Hope. Dreams. Life… Love
February 19: Andi’s Book Reviews
February 19: Westveil Publishing
February 22: In The Key Of Love
February 23: Viviana MacKade
February 23: Long and Short Reviews
February 24: Archaeolibrarian – I Dig Good Books!
February 25: The Avid Reader
February 26: Joanne Guidoccio

Back To Top