skip to Main Content

18 May 2016

Cheryl’s CADS trilogy is being released today. The heroes, Hunter, Warwick, and Sheridan, are three brothers who have been London’s more notorious cads. They assumed they would always be rich, debauched bachelors, but when their father suddenly inherits the family’s earldom, they all have to marry in a hurry.

The books are available as print books or e-books, and you can read all three back to back, without having to wait for the next installment.

Cheryl has been writing linked trilogies for an entire decade, and this will be her last one.  She will continue to write single-title historical romances, and the first one is coming in Spring, 2022.  For now, she hopes you’ll enjoy her CADS trilogy and will help her to celebrate a decade of fun stories.

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top